Committee Directory

Committees form the basis of LP Pennsylvania’s day-to-day business activity. Bellow we maintain a short non-exhaustive list of our most stable committees, contact details and reference links, if available.

Standing Committees

Name Email Page
Election Committee election@lppa.org
Finance Committee finance@lppa.org
Information Services Committee is@lppa.org https://lppa.org/is
Legal Action Committee legal@lppa.org
Legislative Action Committee legislative@lppa.org
Media Relations Committee mediarelations@lppa.org
Membership Committee membership@lppa.org

 

Working Committees

Name Email Page
Affiliate Support affiliatesupport@lppa.org
Convention Committee convention@lppa.org
Credentialing Committee credentialing@lppa.org
Marketing Committee marketing@lppa.org
Newsletter Committee newsletter@lppa.org
Platform Committee platform@lppa.org
Youth Outreach Committee youthoutreach@lppa.org

Judicial Committee

Name Email Page
Judicial Committee judicial@lppa.org

 

Scroll to Top