Executive Committee

Executive Director:

Kevin Gaughen

Standing Committees

ChairJennifer Moorechair@lppa.org
Eastern Vice ChairAdam Christian Reinhardtevchair@lppa.org
Central Vice ChairDr. William Sloanecvchair@lppa.org
Western Vice ChairSam Robbwvchair@lppa.org
SecretaryBonnie Flahertysecretary@lppa.org
TreasurerNicole Shultztreasurer@lppa.org
Elections
Standing Committeeelection@lppa.org
FinanceStanding Committeefinance@lppa.org
Legal ActionStanding Committeelegal@lppa.org
Legislative ActionStanding Committeelegislative@lppa.org
Media RelationsStanding Committeemediarelations@lppa.org
MembershipStanding Committeemembership@lppa.org
Information ServicesStanding Committeeis@lppa.org
Immediate Past Chair

Steve Scheetz

pastchair@lppa.org
Executive Director

Kevin Gaughen

executivedirector@lppa.org
Scroll to Top