Executive Committee

Executive Director: Kevin Gaughen

Standing Committees

ChairSteve Scheetzchair@lppa.org
Eastern Vice ChairJennifer Mooreevchair@lppa.org
Central Vice ChairDr. William Sloanecvchair@lppa.org
Western Vice ChairSam Robbwvchair@lppa.org
SecretaryKathleen Smithsecretary@lppa.org
TreasurerKyle Burtontreasurer@lppa.org
Elections Standing Committeeelection@lppa.org
FinanceStanding Committeefinance@lppa.org
Legal ActionStanding Committeelegal@lppa.org
Legislative ActionStanding Committeelegislative@lppa.org
Media RelationsStanding Committeemediarelations@lppa.org
MembershipStanding Committeemembership@lppa.org
Information ServicesStanding Committeeis@lppa.org
Executive DirectorKevin Gaughenexecutivedirector@lppa.org
Scroll to Top