Officers

Officer Directory

ChairRob Cowburnchair@lppa.org
Eastern Vice ChairAnthony Portilloevchair@lppa.org
Central Vice ChairErik Browncvchair@lppa.org
Western Vice ChairBill Coxwvchair@lppa.org
SecretaryGreg Dealsecretary@lppa.org
TreasurerLaura Hackenburgtreasurer@lppa.org
Immediate Past ChairVacantpastchair@lppa.org

Leadership Chart

Scroll to Top