Officers

Officer Directory

Chair Jennifer Moore chair@lppa.org
Eastern Vice Chair Adam Christian Reinhardt evchair@lppa.org
Central Vice Chair Dr. William Sloane cvchair@lppa.org
Western Vice Chair Sam Robb wvchair@lppa.org
Secretary Bonnie Flaherty secretary@lppa.org
Treasurer Nicole Shultz treasurer@lppa.org
Immediate Past Chair Steve Scheetz pastchair@lppa.org

Leadership Chart

Scroll to Top